Financial Disclosures

The following faculty members may have a financial relationship with the following companies and/or products. These relationships may or may not apply to this event:
David Armstrong DPM, MD, PhD, FFPM RCPS (Glasg.): None
Rebecca Burmeister, DPM, MPH, ABFAS
Javier Cavazos DPM, FACPM, FFPM RCPS (Glasg.): None
Adrienne Estes DPM, MS: None
Chandler Hubbard DPM, FACPM, MS: None
Alton Johnson DPM, FACPM, FASPS, CWSP: HMP Global (Speaker); Suturegard (Consultant); Revealix (Consultant)
Javier La Fontaine DPM, MS, FACFAS: None
Rosemay Michel DPM, FACPM: None
Sari Priesand, DPM, ABFAS: None
Lee Rogers DPM, FACPM, FFPM, RCPS (Glasg.): Integra (Speaker); AOTI (Ad Board)
Gary Rothenberg, DPM, FACPM: Podimetrics (Consultant)
Ronald Sage, DPM: None
James Stavosky, DPM, FACPM: None
This program is supported by an unrestricted educational grant provided by: Suturegard Medical, Inc.